top of page
Search
Writer's picturethesoulscard

Living You're Best Life Now!

Tonight I was live on the pococha app. I'm still new to it and when people commented I wasn't for some reason able to see their comments. Basically though there was a lot of people's unique soul energy reaching out in a deep way. People were going through losses of many types, and then with this making decisions based off of their emotions. I helped a lot to people through that so that they could be able to come into their power and live their best life now.

I have an app where anyone who downloads it can discuss about toxic relationships and what has worked and not worked for others in the past who are either in the group or will be. I'm working on building a community where people can also help each other cause that's the only way we all grow. We all even without booking a reading from me can help each other grow so let's start now!


Feel free to download the app:

4 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page